skip to main content
2017-18 Meetings
Meetings for the 2017-2018 school year will be the second Thursday of every month at 3:30 p.m. in the Faculty room. Anyone interested in joining the Community Council may come to the meetings any time!

Council Members

11 months ago

Chair: Nichol Wilson


Vice Chair: Heather Smith

Shalon Reynolds

Cole Christensen


Sheree Duncan


Teacher: Tami Zirker

Teacher: Sheila Potter

Secretary: Joni Fitzgerald

Principal: Jenn Tuckett