skip to main content
2018-19 Meetings
Meetings for the 2018-2019 school year will be the second Thursday of September, October, November, February, and March at 3:30 p.m. in the Faculty room. Anyone interested in joining the Community Council may come to the meetings any time!

Council Members

5 months ago

Chair: Nichol Wilson

NWilson@ubmc.org

 

Vice Chair: Heather Smith

heathersmith18@hotmail.com


Shalon Reynolds

memommy78@gmail.com


Cole Christensen

justgladtobehere1@yahoo.com

 

Sheree Duncan

sduncan@dcsd.org

  

Teacher: Tami Zirker

tzirker@dcsd.org


Teacher: Sheila Potter

spotter@dcsd.org


Secretary: Missy Smart

msmart@dcsd.org


Principal: Jenn Tuckett

jtuckett@dcsd.org