skip to main content
2017-18 Meetings
Meetings for the 2017-2018 school year will be the second Thursday of every month at 3:30 p.m. in the Faculty room. Anyone interested in joining the Community Council may come to the meetings any time!

Council Members

11 months ago

Chair: Nichol Wilson

NWilson@ubmc.org

 

Vice Chair: Heather Smith

heathersmith18@hotmail.com


Shalon Reynolds

memommy78@gmail.com


Cole Christensen

smiley889@hotmail.com

 

Sheree Duncan

sduncan@dcsd.org

  

Teacher: Tami Zirker

tzirker@dcsd.org


Teacher: Sheila Potter

spotter@dcsd.org


Secretary: Joni Fitzgerald

jfitzgerald@dcsd.org


Principal: Jenn Tuckett

jtuckett@dcsd.org